There are four houses. Each student is a member of one of the four houses. The house once allotted will not be changed. Each house is in the care of Housemaster, Mistress assisted by the qualified teacher.

Name of the Houses are as under: 

  1. Fateh House – Blue House
  2. Jorawar House – Green House
  3. Jhujar House – Red House
  4. Ajit House – Yellow House

We upheld values of courage, love, valor, and intellect.


Each house is led by the House Mistress for a year. The Captain and Vice-captain guide their teams on all fronts and play a vital role in leading their team to victory in all events. Participating in various inter-house competitions not only gives the students a chance to display their talent but also helps them to learn valuable lessons on teamwork and selfless service. Be it a debate, quiz, or sports event, students give their best to win laurels and house points. Participation in various activities brings the house honor and gives the students a sense of pride.